SSC CGL 2017 Tier 1 Admit Card

Spread the love

Staff Selection Commission (SSC) CGL 2017 Admit Card

Staff Selection Commission (SSC) has announced for the recruitment of Combined Graduate Level Examination (CGLE) 2017 in the month of May- June. Many of the candidates in all over the country has already applied for same. Now this time they all are waiting to know their Application status, Examination venue center, date of exam or exam date. Here we are going to suggest you all how and when you will download your online call letter from the official site of Staff Selection Commission (SSC) that is or any other regional official sites.

SSC CGL 2017 Tier 1 Admit Card will be available soon on their regional official sites. SSC CGL 2017 Tier 1 exam will be held from 1st August to 20th August 2017 (Extended to 4th August to 24th August) in all over the India. And the second level/ Tier 2 exam scheduled to be held on 10th and 11th November 2017. SSC CGL 2017 Tier 1 Admit Card, Staff Selection Commission (SSC) CGL 2017 Admit Card, call letter for cgl 2017, ssc admit card 2017, how to download tax assistant admit card, ssc 2017 call letter download, e-admit card, download online admit card for ssc tier I exam 2017,

SSC CGL 2017 Tier 1 Admit Card:

In 2017, The Staff Selection Commission (SSC) is going to conduct Computer based online examination in the month of August 2017. Candidates are advice to regular visit the official sites of SSC for latest information regarding the Combined Graduate Level Examination (CGL) 2017. Candidates can download their online Call letter/Admit Card/Hall ticket by follow the below given steps.

SSC Region & State Wise Admit Card Download Link and Details:

Region Name

State Name

Official Website

Admit Card Link

Eastern Region West Bengal (WB), Uharkhand, Orrisa, Sikkim, and A&N Island Admit Card
Kerala & Karnataka Region Karnataka and Kerala Admit Card
Southern Region Andhra Pradesh (AP), Punduchery, and Tamilnadu Admit Card
North Eastern Region Assam, Arunachal Pradesh, Meghalaya, Manipur, Tripura, Mizoram, and Nagaland Admit Card
Western Region Maharashtra, Gujarat, and Goa Admit Card
Madhya Pradesh Region Madhya Pradesh (MP), and Chhattisgarh Admit Card
Central Region Uttar Pradesh (UP) and Bihar Admit Card
North Western Region J&K, Haryana, Punjab, and Himachal Pradesh (HP) Admit Card
Northern Region Delhi, Rajasthan, and Uttarakhand Admit Card

SSC CGL Exam 2017 Details:

  • Exam: SSC CGLE 2017
  • Exam Date: 5, August to 24, August 2017
  • Conducted by :The Staff Selection Commission (SSC)
  • Official Site:

How to Download SSC CGL Admit Card:

  • go to the official site by clicking here >>>>
  • select your Region, where apply
  • After opening the Regional official site click on Admit Card
  • Fill you details, that is applicable.
  • And download Admit Card.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *